Taxation

Tax preparation

In addition to its internal expertise, Bélanger Dalcourt has partnership agreements with recognized tax specialists to meet its clients’ specific needs. We are able to offer quality services in fields such as corporate taxation, trust taxation and research and development tax credits.

Succession planning

For business owners, planning the continuity and succession of their business is essential. Effective succession planning can reduce or eliminate taxation attributable to the transfer of the company and other assets. Bélanger Dalcourt can guide you throughout this complex process.

Federal and provincial sales taxes (GST, HST, PST and QST)

Some of our clients are responsible for collection and submission of sales taxes in different administrations. Bélanger Dalcourt can assist your company in the process of consolidating information and preparing the tax return, in addition to controlling the costs of these operations.

Fiscalité

Préparation fiscale

En plus de son expertise interne, Bélanger Dalcourt dispose d’ententes de partenariat avec des fiscalistes spécialisés et reconnus afin de répondre aux besoins spécifiques de ses clients. Nous sommes en mesure d’offrir des services de qualité dans les domaines tels l’impôt des sociétés, l’impôt des fiducies et le crédit d’impôt à la recherche et au développement.

Planification successorale

Pour un propriétaire d’entreprise, planifier la continuité et la succession de son entreprise est essentiel. Une planification successorale efficace peut réduire ou éliminer l’imposition attribuable au transfert de l’entreprise et des autres actifs. Bélanger Dalcourt saura vous guider tout au long de ce processus complexe.

Taxes de vente fédérale et provinciales (TPS, TVH, TVP et TVQ)

Plusieurs de nos clients sont responsables de la perception et de la soumission des taxes de vente dans différentes administrations. Bélanger Dalcourt peut assister votre entreprise dans le processus de regroupement des renseignements et de la préparation de la déclaration des taxes, en plus d’aider à contrôler les coûts reliés à celles-ci.