Consulting

Purchase and sale of your business

Preparation and planning are the keys to success of a business purchase or sale. Bélanger Dalcourt assists corporate executives in every aspect of the transaction, including valuation, cash flow analysis, tax minimization and transition planning.

Mergers and acquisitions

Finding the ideal business partner for your company can be difficult. Bélanger Dalcourt can help you in the merger or acquisition process by evaluating the essential elements, such as tax and cash flow considerations, compatibility of products and services, and competition, apart from the financial impacts.

Selection and implementation of accounting software

The number of accounting software packages offered to SMEs is increasing constantly. Making an informed choice is increasingly difficult. Bélanger Dalcourt’s experienced team can help you choose and implement the system best suited to your organization’s needs.

Management support and advice

Bélanger Dalcourt’s professionals can support your company’s managers in developing long-term objectives and precise strategies that will facilitate its growth and success.

Consultation

Achat et vente d’une entreprise

La clé de la réussite d’un achat ou d’une vente d’entreprise passe par la préparation et la planification. Bélanger Dalcourt assiste les dirigeants d’entreprise dans tous les aspects de la transaction, incluant l’évaluation, l’analyse de la trésorerie, la minimisation de l’impôt et la planification de la transition.

Fusions et acquisitions

Trouver le partenaire commercial idéal pour votre entreprise peut être difficile. Bélanger Dalcourt saura vous aider dans le processus de fusion ou d’acquisition en évaluant des éléments essentiels, tels les considérations fiscales et relatives à la trésorerie, la compatibilité des produits et services, la concurrence, sans compter les répercussions financières.

Sélection et implantation de logiciels comptables

Le nombre de logiciels comptables offerts aux PME augmente sans cesse; aussi, faire un choix éclairé s’avère de plus en plus difficile. L’équipe expérimentée de Bélanger Dalcourt saura vous aider à choisir et à implanter le système qui convient le mieux aux besoins de votre organisation.

Service d’aide et de conseil de gestion

Les professionnels de Bélanger Dalcourt sont en mesure d’appuyer les gestionnaires de votre entreprise à mettre au point des objectifs à long terme et des stratégies précises qui faciliteront sa croissance et sa réussite.