Assurance and Accounting

Audits, reviews and compilations

At Bélanger Dalcourt, the financial reporting process is the opportunity to formulate constructive solutions that enable our clients to maximize their profitability and efficiency. Our collaborations with consultants also ensure rigorous quality control.

We provide financial reports for the three levels of assurance:

 

Startup assistance

A startup opens the way to a whole series of challenges. Keeping detailed and well-structured financial records is the foundation of a prosperous company. It also ensures the efficiency of day-to-day operations.

Bélanger Dalcourt is always ready to support young entrepreneurs who benefit from the support of agencies such as Investissement Québec, Business Development Bank of Canada, Services d’aide aux jeunes entrepreneurs or Centre d’aide aux entreprises.

Our qualified personnel will be happy to assist you in making your entrepreneurial project a reality!

 

Subsidiaries of European companies

Bélanger Dalcourt offers services to the subsidiaries of European companies, not only when they are already established but upstream from their arrival in Canada:

Financial forecasts and projections

Forecasts are necessary to ensure a company’s efficient and profitable management. Whether through simple projections or complex financial modelling, Bélanger Dalcourt’s experienced team will help you achieve your financial objectives.

Certification et comptabilité

Audits, examens et compilations

Chez Bélanger Dalcourt, le processus d’établissement des rapports financiers est l’occasion de formuler des solutions constructives qui permettent à nos clients de maximiser la rentabilité et l’efficacité de leur entreprise. Nos collaborations avec des consultants assurent aussi des contrôles de qualité rigoureux.

Nous fournissons des rapports financiers pour les trois niveaux d’assurance :

Assistance au démarrage

La mise sur pied d’une entreprise ouvre la voie à toute une série de défis. Aussi, la tenue de registres financiers détaillés et bien structurés constituent les fondations d’une entreprise prospère. Ils assurent également le déroulement efficace des activités au quotidien.

Bélanger Dalcourt est toujours prêt à appuyer de jeunes entrepreneurs qui bénéficient de l’appui d’organismes tels Investissement Québec, la Banque de développement du Canada, les Services d’aide aux jeunes entrepreneurs ou le Centre d’aide aux entreprises.

Notre personnel qualifié sera heureux de vous assister dans la concrétisation de votre projet entrepreneurial!

Filiales de sociétés européennes

Bélanger Dalcourt offre des services aux filiales de sociétés européennes non seulement sur place, mais aussi en amont de leur arrivée au pays :

Prévisions et projections financières

Les prévisions sont nécessaires pour assurer la gestion efficace et rentable d’une entreprise. Que ce soit par le biais de simples projections ou d’une modélisation financière complexe, l’équipe expérimentée de Bélanger Dalcourt vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs financiers.