Richard Dalcourt, CPA, CA

Richard Dalcourt, CPA, CA

Advisory Partner

Tel . 514 287-1622, ext. 300
richard.dalcourt@belangerdalcourt.ca

A graduate of HEC Montréal, Richard Dalcourt has worked as a Chartered Professional Accountant for nearly 40 years. He founded Bélanger Dalcourt in 2003, after partnerships at Mallette Maheu Arthur Andersen and Petrie Raymond. Over the years, he has been a member of the Selection Committee for Canada’s 50 Best Managed Companies, in collaboration with The Financial Post and Arthur Andersen, served as President of Service d’aide aux jeunes entrepreneurs de l’est de Montréal et du Montréal Métro from 1985 to 1999, and has participated in different management committees or corporate advisory committees working in telecommunications, banking services, e-commerce, publishing, 3D imaging and cosmetics. He is greatly appreciated by clients for his vast knowledge of accounting and business, apart from the mentoring role he plays with startups or companies involved in a change process.

Catherine Dalcourt, CPA, CA

Catherine Dalcourt, CPA auditor, CA

Partner

Tel. 514 287-1622, ext. 303
catherine.dalcourt@belangerdalcourt.ca

A graduate of HEC Montréal, Catherine Dalcourt participated in the founding of Bélanger Dalcourt in 2003, after working for a major accounting firm, where she took part in various audit engagements for public and private companies. Since then, she has participated in many engagements related to assurance, taxation, startups and business advice for companies in varied sectors, including health, manufacturing, real estate and services, and for non-profit organizations. Catherine clearly understands the dynamics of SMEs and family businesses, several of which have benefited from her informed advice. Constantly alert to accounting standards and their evolution, she also works on assurance engagements for publicly traded companies and subsidiaries of large foreign corporations presenting their financial statements according to the International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS).

 
Carole Bélanger, CPA, CA

Carole Bélanger, CPA, CA

Advisory Partner

Tel. 514 287-1622
carole.belanger@belangerdalcourt.ca

A chartered professional accountant since 1976, Carole Bélanger is one of the founding members of Bélanger Dalcourt. Previously, her career path had led her to KPMG and Mallette Maheu. She also taught and participated in the founding of the Department of Administration of CÉGEP régional de Lanaudière in Terrebonne. Since the opening of Bélanger Dalcourt, in 2003, the firm’s administration has benefited greatly from her rich experience.

Cindy Randlett, CPA, CA

Cindy Randlett, CPA auditor, CA

Manager

Tel. 514 287-1622, ext. 305
cindy.randlett@belangerdalcourt.ca

A graduate of the Université du Québec à Montréal, Cindy Randlett joined Bélanger Dalcourt in 2009. Since then, she participated in different certification engagements for companies in the health, manufacturing, distribution, service and real estate sectors, and for publicly traded companies and non-profit organizations. She also played a leading role in the design of tools allowing improvement of the quality and efficiency of assurance engagements.

 
Louise Bergeron, Collaboratrice chez Bélanger Dalcourt

Louise Bergeron

Collaborator

Tel. 514 287-1622, ext. 306
louise.bergeron@belangerdalcourt.ca

A graduate of HEC Montréal (1984), Louise Bergeron also holds a Bachelor’s degree in Administration and a Certificate in Planning from Université Laval in Québec. For over 25 years, she has worked in accounting and investment portfolio management. At Bélanger Dalcourt, she applies her knowledge to compilation and review engagements, not to mention its involvement in outsourcing accounting services including the handling of consumption taxes, as well as payroll and deductions at source.

L3E28-02VYGXY_DalcourtC_02

Anne Trottier, CPA auditor, CA

Senior Associate

Tel. 514 287-1622, ext. 304
anne.trottier@belangerdalcourt.ca

A graduate of the Université du Québec à Montréal and a member of the Quebec CPA Order, Anne Trottier joined Bélanger Dalcourt in 2016. Since then, she participated in different certification engagements for companies in the health, manufacturing, service, and real estate sectors, and for publicly traded companies and non-profit organizations. With a creative mind and a sense of thoroughness and hard work, Anne is a key member of our team.

Richard Dalcourt, CPA, CA

Richard Dalcourt, CPA, CA

Associé conseil

Tél. 514 287-1622, poste 300
richard.dalcourt@belangerdalcourt.ca

Diplômé de HEC Montréal, Richard Dalcourt œuvre à titre de comptable professionnel agréé depuis près de 40 ans. Il a fondé le cabinet Bélanger Dalcourt en 2003, après avoir été associé chez Mallette Maheu, Arthur Anderson et Petrie Raymond. Au fil des ans, il a notamment été membre du comité de sélection des 50 entreprises les mieux gérées au Canada en collaboration avec le Financial Post et Arthur Andersen, a présidé le Service d’aide aux jeunes entrepreneurs de l’est de Montréal et du Montréal Métro de 1985 à 1999, et a participé à différents comités de gestion ou de comités consultatifs d’entreprises œuvrant dans la télécommunication, les services bancaires, le commerce électronique, l’édition, l’image 3D et le cosmétique. Ses vastes connaissances en comptabilité et en gestion d’entreprise font de lui un associé particulièrement apprécié des clients, sans compter le rôle de mentor qu’il exerce auprès d’entreprises en démarrage ou en processus de changement.

Catherine Dalcourt, CPA, CA

Catherine Dalcourt, CPA auditrice, CA

Associée

Tél. 514 287-1622, poste 303
catherine.dalcourt@belangerdalcourt.ca

Diplômée de HEC Montréal, Catherine Dalcourt participe à la fondation de Bélanger Dalcourt en 2003, après avoir œuvré au sein d’un grand cabinet comptable où elle a participé à divers mandats d’audit de sociétés publiques et privées. Depuis, elle a participé à de nombreux mandats liés à la certification, la fiscalité, le démarrage d’entreprise et les conseils d’affaires pour des entreprises de secteurs variés, y compris ceux de la santé, de la fabrication, de l’immobilier et des services, ainsi que pour des organismes à but non lucratif. Catherine comprend bien la dynamique des PME et des entreprises familiales, dont plusieurs ont déjà tiré profit de ses conseils éclairés. Constamment à l’affût des normes comptables et de leur évolution, elle travaille également à des mandats de certification de sociétés cotées en bourse et de filiales de grandes sociétés étrangères présentant leurs états financiers suivant les normes internationales d’information financière (IFRS).

 
Carole Bélanger, CPA, CA

Carole Bélanger, CPA, CA

Associée conseil

Tél. 514 287-1622
carole.belanger@belangerdalcourt.ca

Comptable professionnelle agréée depuis 1976, Carole Bélanger est l’une des membres fondateurs du cabinet Bélanger Dalcourt. Auparavant, son parcours l’avait menée chez KPMG et Mallette Maheu; elle a également enseigné et participé à la fondation du département d’administration du CÉGEP régional de Lanaudière à Terrebonne. Depuis l’ouverture de Bélanger Dalcourt, en 2003, l’administration du cabinet tire grand profit de sa riche expérience.

Cindy Randlett, CPA, CA

Cindy Randlett, CPA auditrice, CA

Directrice de mandat

Tél. 514 287-1622, poste 305
cindy.randlett@belangerdalcourt.ca

Diplômée de l’Université du Québec à Montréal, Cindy Randlett s’est jointe au cabinet Bélanger Dalcourt en 2009. Depuis, elle participe à différents mandats de certification pour des entreprises du secteur de la santé, de la fabrication, de la distribution, des services, de l’immobilier, ainsi que pour des sociétés cotées en bourse et des OSBL. Elle a également joué un rôle de premier plan en vue de la conception d’outils permettant d’améliorer la qualité et l’efficacité des mandats de certification.

 
Louise Bergeron, Collaboratrice chez Bélanger Dalcourt

Louise Bergeron

Collaboratrice chevronnée

Tél. 514 287-1622, poste 306
louise.bergeron@belangerdalcourt.ca

Diplômée de HEC Montréal (1984), Louise Bergeron détient également un baccalauréat en administration et un certificat en planification financière de l’Université Laval à Québec. Depuis plus de 25 ans, elle travaille en comptabilité et dans l’administration de portefeuilles de placement. Chez Bélanger Dalcourt, elle met son savoir à profit dans le cadre de mission de compilation et d’examen, sans compter son implication dans les mandats d’impartition de services comptables incluant la prise en charge des taxes à la consommation, ainsi que des paies et déductions à la source.

L3E28-02VYGXY_DalcourtC_02

Anne Trottier, CPA auditrice, CA

Chargée de dossier

Tél. 514 287-1622, poste 304
anne.trottier@belangerdalcourt.ca

Diplômée de l’Université du Québec à Montréal et membre de l’Ordre des CPA du Québec, Anne Trottier s’est jointe au cabinet Bélanger Dalcourt en 2016. Depuis, elle participe à différents mandats de certification pour des entreprises du secteur de la santé, de la fabrication, des services, de l’immobilier, ainsi que pour des sociétés cotées en bourse et des OSBL.  Dotée d’un esprit créatif ainsi que d’un sens de la minutie et du travail bien fait, Anne est un élément clé au sein de notre équipe.